<u>List of Selected Senior Individual Members of INAE (Cycle 1)</u>

1	Prof. (Dr.) Ajay Kumar	Director, Inderprastha Engineering College (IPEC) Ghaziabad
2	Dr. P. Rathish Kumar	Professor, Department of Civil Engineering, Dean, Planning and Development, National Institute of Technology, Warangal
3	Mr Logesh Rajendran	Assistant Vice President, Citicorp Services India Pvt Ltd, Chennai
4	Dr. Srinivasa Pai P	Professor and Head, NMAM Institute of Technology, Karnataka
5	Dr Kalyani Kulkarni	Head of Electronics and Telecommunication Department and Dean of Internal Quality Assurance Cell, Pune Vidyarthi Griha's College of Engineering and Technology and G. K. Pate (Wani) Institute of Management
6	Mr Hari Bhaskaran.A	Deputy Director (Technical), National Institute of Wind Energy (NIWE), Chennai
7	Mr Anand Prakash Kumar	Senior Officer (Safety), Utility Powertech Limited-Sipat, NTPC-SIPAT (Bilaspur, CG)
8	Dr Abhijit Pethe	Associate Professor, BITS Pilani, Goa Campus
9	Mr Kanagavel Sivathanu	Senior Façade Engineer, Inhabit India Pvt Ltd, Bengaluru
10	Prof. Paramita Bhattacharjee Chakraborti	Professor, Department of Food Technology & Biochemical Engineering Jadavpur University, Kolkata
11	Ms Rinki Upadhyay	Scientific Officer F, RF Power Supplies Section, RF Systems Division, Raja Ramanna Centre for Advanced Technology, Indore