- 1. Dr. Anindya Pain, Principal Scientist, CSIR CBRI, Roorkee. (ES-I Civil Engineering).
- 2. Dr. Debdutta Ghosh, Senior Scientist, CSIR-Central Building Research Institute, Roorkee (ES-I Civil Engineering).
- 3. Dr. Salil Goel, Assistant Professor, IIT Kanpur. (ES-I Civil Engineering).
- 4. Dr. Surender Singh, Assistant Professor, IIT Madras. (ES-I Civil Engineering).
- **5.** Dr. Preethi Jyothi, Associate Professor, IIT Bombay. (ES-II-Computer Engineering and Information Technology).
- **6.** Dr. Obbattu Sai Lakshmi Bhavana, Assistant Professor, IIT (BHU), Varanasi. (ES-II-Computer Engineering and Information Technology).
- **7. Dr. Mayank Baranwal**, Senior Scientist, Tata Consultancy Services. (ES-II-Computer Engineering and Information Technology).
- **8. Dr. Shrutidhara Sarma**, Assistant Professor, IIT Jodhpur. (ES-III- Mechanical Engineering).
- **9. Mr. Baibhaw Prakash**, Scientific Officer (E), BARC, Mumbai. (ES-III- Mechanical Engineering).
- 10. Dr. Chandan Pandey, Assistant Professor, IIT Jodhpur. (ES-III- Mechanical Engineering).
- **11. Dr. Muvvala Gopinath**, Assistant Professor, IIT Hyderabad. (ES-III- Mechanical Engineering).
- 12. Dr. Dipin S Pillai, Assistant Professor, IIT Kanpur. (SC-IV Chemical Engineering).
- **13. Dr. Udita Uday Ghosh**, Assistant Professor (Grade I), IIT (BHU), Varanasi. (SC-IV Chemical Engineering).
- **14. Dr. Vineet Aniya**, Senior Scientist & Associate Professor, CSIR IICT, Hyderabad. (SC-IV Chemical Engineering).
- **15. Dr. Nasirul Haque**, Assistant Professor, Grade-II, NIT Calicut. (SC-V Electrical Engineering).
- **16. Dr. Deepak Reddy Pullaguram**, Assistant Professor, IIT Kharagpur. (SC-V Electrical Engineering).
- 17. Dr. Shakthi Prasad D., Assistant Professor, IIT Goa. (SC-V Electrical Engineering).
- **18. Dr. Debdeep Sarkar**, Assistant Professor, IISc, Bangalore. (SC-VI- Electronics and Communication Engineering).

- **19. Dr. Suraj Srivastava**, Assistant Professor, IIT Jodhpur. (SC-VI- Electronics and Communication Engineering).
- **20. Dr. Tushar Sandhan**, Assistant Professor, IIT Kanpur. (SC-VI- Electronics and Communication Engineering).
- **21. Dr. Tanmay Dutta**, Assistant Professor, IIT Guwahati. (SC-VI- Electronics and Communication Engineering).
- **22. Dr. Rajesh Chaunsali**, Assistant Professor, Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore. (ES-VII Aerospace Engineering).
- **23. Dr. Duvvuri Subrahmanyam**, Assistant Professor, Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore. (ES-VII Aerospace Engineering).
- **24. Ms. Tanvi Prakash**, Assistant General Manager, Larsen & Toubro, Mumbai. (ES-VII Aerospace Engineering).
- **25. Mr. Harish Donthula**, Scientific Officer 'E', BARC, Mumbai. (SC-VIII- Mining, Metallurgical & Materials Engineering).
- **26. Dr. Arka Jyoti Das**, Senior Scientist, CSIR-Central Institute of Mining and Fuel Research, Dhanbad. (SC-VIII- Mining, Metallurgical & Materials Engineering).
- 27. Dr Kaushik Parida, Assistant Professor, IIT Roorkee. (SC-IX- Energy Engineering).
- **28. Dr. Jayeshkumar Sevantilal Mevada**, Post-Doctoral fellow, ICT, Mumbai. (SC-X-Interdisciplinary & Special Engineering Fields and Leadership in Academia, R&D and Industry).
- **29. Dr. C Bharathi Priya**, Principal Scientist, CSIR-Structural Engineering Research Centre, Chennai. (SC-X- Interdisciplinary & Special Engineering Fields and Leadership in Academia, R&D and Industry).