INAE Monthly E-News Letter Editorial Board

 (+) Academy Activities

From the Editor’s Desk

Academy of Beautiful Minds Why some minds are more beautiful? It can’t be only the senses, resolve and effort that makes a mind more beautiful?  There is something else. What is that?  E F Schumacher wrote, “Beethoven’s musical abilities Read more...

Purnendu Ghosh
Chief Editor of Publications


 (+) Editorial Board, INAE

 (+) Articles by INAE Fellows

Dr Purnendu Ghosh
Dr Baldev Raj
Dr K V Raghavan
Dr Sanak Mishra
Prof. Indranil Manna
Prof BS Murty
Prof Sanghamitra Bandyopadhyay
Prof Pradip Dutta
Prof Manoj K Tiwari
Prof Sanjay Mittal
Prof Prasun K Roy
Brig Rajan Minocha

 (+) Engineering and Technology Updates
 (+) Engineering Innovation in India


Editorial Board, INAE

Dr Purnendu Ghosh,

Chief Editor of Publications, INAE and Executive Director, Birla Institute of Scientific Research, Jaipur  

Dr Baldev Raj,

Director, National Institute of Advanced Studies, Bangalore  

Dr K V Raghavan,

Vice-President, INAE and INAE Distinguished Professor, Indian Institute of Chemical Technology, Hyderabad 

Dr Sanak Mishra,

Vice-President, INAE and  Formerly Chief Executive Officer, India Greenfield Projects, ArcelorMittal, New Delhi 

Prof. Indranil Manna,

Vice-President, INAE and Director, Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur. 

Prof BS Murty,

Department of Metallurgical & Materials Engineering, Indian Institute of Technology, Madras, Chennai. 

Prof Sanghamitra Bandyopadhyay,

Machine Intelligence Unit, Indian Statistical Institute, Kolkata. 

Prof Pradip Dutta,

Department of Mechanical Engineering, Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore. 

Prof Manoj K Tiwari,

Department of Industrial Engineering and Management, Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur.

Prof Sanjay Mittal,

Department of Aerospace Engineering, Indian Institute of Technology, Kanpur . 

Prof Prasun K Roy,

The Tata Innovation Fellow & Principal Investigator, Indian Brain Grid, National Neuro-Imaging Facility, National Brain Research Centre, Gurgaon. 

Brig Rajan Minocha,

Executive Director, INAE.

The Forms Will Be Available Shortly.